Home / PC & Laptops / Rumour: Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked via WeGame – Destructoid

Rumour: Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked via WeGame – Destructoid

Is your rig up to the hunt?

We are set to receive the specifications for Capsom’s highly-anticipated PC port of their mega-seller Monster Hunter: World tomorrow. However Tencent’s gaming platform, WeGame, accidentally updated its store page early, supposedly giving away the important info beforehand.

The page was quickly taken down, but not before eagle-eyed fans jotted down the requirements. Of course, this is not Capcom’s official announcement, so pinch of salt and all that. But, for those of you who like to live life on the wyld syde, here are the rumored specs for the PC edition of the fantastic Monster Hunter: World.

Further confirmations and details, including a release date, are expected from Capcom tomorrow, July 9, at around 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST.

Minimum PC requirements

  • Processor: Intel Core i5 4460 @ 3.2GHz
  • RAM: 8GB
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 760
  • HDD: 25GB free space
  • OS: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, or Windows 10

Recommended PC specs:

  • Processor: Intel Core i7 3770 @ 3.4GHz
  • RAM: 8GB
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060
  • HDD: 25GB free space
  • OS: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, or Windows 10

Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked [Siliconera / Yanghp]

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 

 

 

 


Source link

About admin

Check Also

Con man hoodwinks east principal, steals laptop and cellphones – Pretoria East Rekord

Principal of Capricorn Day Care, Josina Modimola. Photo: Stephen Selaluke Local pre-school in Extension 17, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *