Google is about to announce new Pixel telephones at present. The firm is holding an occasion at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be capable of watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Google already stated that it plans to unveil its personal Tensor chip for the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro. The firm has additionally shared a ton of particulars concerning the new telephones.

The Pixel 6 could have a matte aluminum end and a 6.4-inch show. The Pro fashions could have a much bigger (6.7-inch) show and a sophisticated aluminum end.

As for cameras, the common Pixel 6 could have two digital camera sensors whereas the 6 Pro will characteristic three completely different digital camera sensors. And if you happen to’ve seen a photograph of these units already, you already know that they characteristic a digital camera bump such as you’ve by no means seen earlier than.

But specs solely inform you one a part of the story. It’s going to be necessary to hearken to what Google has to say about chipset performances and digital camera options. We’ll uncover all that in Google’s occasion.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here